The Soundflowers Featuring Paris Jackson And Gabriel Glenn Announces Self-Titled Debut EP

Today, The Soundflowers, featuring Paris Jackson and Gabriel Glenn, reveals their self-titled debut EP, The Soundflowers, is set for release on June 23rd via IMPERIAL.

The band’s five-track debut project eclectically blends indie acoustic and folk with influences of blues, soul, bluegrass country and beach reggae. The Soundflowers was produced by Mike Malchicoff (King Princess) with GRAMMY Award-winning mix engineer Rob Kinelski (Billie Eilish). The EP features lead single “Your Look (Glorious),” alongside four additional songs: “Geronimo,” “Notes On A Ghost,” “In The Blue” and “Best Version Of Myself.”