Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin announce new EP/Deluxe Album

Today, Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin announce their new EP. Releasing March 19th via Lex Records, the $mokebreak EP brings new collaborators into the mix including Zeelooperz, MAVI, Fousheé, Koncept Jackson & others, as well as previously unheard production from Black Noi$e, Chuck Strangers, Ohbliv and more.

The EP’s eight tracks will also be included on the deluxe edition of their critically-acclaimed joint album FlySiifu’s, expanding upon the musical community they cultivated with their fictional record shop, and inviting new faces to contribute to the album that Pitchfork said “has the feel of a summer cookout in the park, joy and fellowship flowing freely.”