The Lonely Ones Announce Summer Tour Dates And New Single

Hard rock band The Lonely Ones have announced tour dates this summer that begin on Thursday August 19th in Indianapolis, IN at Hi-Fi and conclude on September 12th in Braidwood, IL at The Top Fuel Saloon. The band currently has a brand new single, “Change the Station”.

The Lonely Ones Tour Dates:

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Indianapolis, IN Hi-Fi
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Battle Creek, MI The Music Factory
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Keokuk, IA L-Treyns
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Mishawaka, IN Smokestack Brew
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Columbus, OH The Basement
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Pipestem, WV Metal In The Mountains
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 Louisville, KY Diamond Pub Concert Hall
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Akron, OH Empire Concert Club
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Huntington, WV V Club
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Iowa City, IA Gabe’s
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Des Moines, IA Lefty’s
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Sioux Falls, SD Bigs Bar
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Janesville, WI Back Bar
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Chippewa Falls, WI Joel’s 4 Corners
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Braidwood, IL Top Fuel Saloon\