Brockhampton Shares New Song

Today, Brockhampton shares “Count On Me,” the second offering from their forthcoming album, Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine, out April 9th via Question Everything / RCA Records. The track follows the previously-released single “BUZZCUT” featuring Danny Brown, which The New York Times called “top-notch chaos — a frenetic, nerve-racking stomper (featuring an elastic verse by Danny Brown) that nods to N.W.A., the Beastie Boys, the Pharcyde and beyond.”

Coinciding with the new song, Brockhampton are also sharing details of the new album. Alongside the aforementioned Danny Brown appearance, the album also features the likes of A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Charlie Wilson, and JPEGMAFIA next to newcomers like Baird and fellow Corpus Christi rapper SoGone SoFlexy, who is signed to Kevin Abstract and Romil Hemnani’s new label, Video Store.