Crowne Release New Single  ‘Perceval’

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of the debut album, Kings In The North from Crowne, a new Swedish melodic hard rock supergroup. The band consists of vocalist Alexander Strandell (Art Nation), guitarist/keyboardist/producer Jona Tee (H.E.A.T.), bassist John Levén (Europe), drummer Christian Lundqvist (The Poodles). The band’s debut album, “King In The North” is due out June 18, 2021. Their third single and second music video, ‘Perceval’ is out today.