Without End Releases New Single “Save You”

Hard Rock/Metal band Without En released their new single “Save You” today. The single was produced by Nick Reitman.

“We chose Save You as the first single to be released because this song holds a special place with us and our past and we wanted to touch on the subject of depression because we feel it affects so many people around us on a day-to-day basis… and most of the time the struggle is internalized rather than reaching out for help” says the band’s vocalist Alex Osip.

Arising from the city of Detroit, hard rock/metal quartet Without End erupted onto the scene captivating audiences with their high-energy performances, melodic riffs and shredding solos. Without End released their debut EP Revenge For The Fallen on Feb 1st, 2015. The EP was recorded at Metro 37 Recording Studio in Rochester Hills and mixed and mastered by Kevin Sharpe. “Cryout”, the bands’ first single garnered the band a lot of early attention. On July 16th, 2016 Without End released their second EP entitled Creature Of Habit, which produced the bands second single “Creature of Habit” which again garnered them some early attention around Michigan. The record was produced, mixed and mastered by Nick Reitman at Giza Studios in Chesterfield, MI. The band supported their second effort with shows alongside Trapt, Saliva, and Famous Last Words.