Surf Gang Releases New Album ‘Surf Gang Vol. 1’

Today, Surf Gang is releasing their debut album, surf gang vol.1. Across fifteen tracks, the album showcases the best of the New York collective consisting of bobainee, polo perks, mohbaretta, casper, pasto flocco, jdn, and harto falion. Additionally, the album is mixed and mastered by gonerprod, includes production from the aforementioned polo perks, evilgiane, harrison, eera, and tommytohotty and features a guest appearance by babyxsosa. The collective will celebrate the release by playing a free show this Friday, July 2nd, with details to be announced soon.

Surf Gang is an enigmatic collective of rappers and producers that has quietly built buzz over the past few years to become one of the most exciting hip hop movements coming out of New York City. Young and in control of a fresh new sound that is connecting not just in the city but across the country, Surf Gang’s debut album arrives at the pinnacle of their hype and just in time for the group to dominate the summer.