Pink Siifu Releases New Album ‘Gumbo’

Today, Pink Siifu releases his new album GUMBO’! Across its 18 tracks, the album includes collaborations from a wide range of producers, artists, and friends to bring the sound of the GUMBO’! universe to life, including the likes of Nick Hakim, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Big Rube, Liv.e, Maxo, The Alchemist, & more. The album includes his three previously-released singles “Roscoe’!”, which he unveiled a new video for yesterday, “Bussin’ (Cold),” featuring Turich Benjy, and “lng hair dnt care,” which first surfaced earlier this year as part of the Adult Swim Singles 2021 collection.

GUMBO’! also arrives after this year’s deluxe edition release of NEGRO, Siifu’s critically-acclaimed 2020 album, which The FADER called “the most fearless project in his growing discography.” The artist celebrated GUMBO’! with a record release show last night at Elsewhere in Brooklyn and an after party at Cafe Erzulie.