James Blake’s New Album ‘Friends That Break Your Heart’ Is Out Now

Today, Grammy Award-winning UK singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer James Blake releases his highly anticipated new album, Friends That Break Your Heart, via Republic Records. The 12-track album is James Blakes’ first new full-length album in three years.

Tonight, the artist continues his 2021 Fall Tour playing to a packed house at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, followed by a stop at New York City’s iconic Radio City Music Hall on October 9th, and more before wrapping up in Atlanta’s Tabernacle on October 15th.

Earlier this Fall, James Blake announced his 2022 UK and Europe tour dates. Produced by Live Nation, the 9-show tour will kick off on April 30th in Glasgow at the O2 Academy and wrap with a final show at London’s Alexandra Palace on May 17th.




FRIENDS THAT BREAK YOUR HEART Tour Dates:
*New tour date
Friday, October 8, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia
Saturday, October 9, 2021 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – Charlotte, NC – Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Friday, October 15, 2021 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy*
Sunday, May 1, 2022 – Manchester, UK – O2 Apollo*
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 – Brussels, BE – Cirque Royal*
Friday, May 6, 2022 – Copenhagen, DK – KB Hallen*
Saturday, May 7, 2022 – Berlin, DE – Verti Music Hall*
Monday, May 9, 2022 – Paris, FR – Salle Pleyel*
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – Utrecht, NL – Tivoli*
Sunday, May 15, 2022 – Sheffield, UK – O2 Academy*
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – London, UK – Alexandra Palace*
^Not a Live Nation Date