G Herbo Hits The Road With The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour

The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour is pleased to announce chart-topping and platinum-certified rap star G Herbo as the headliner for their final tour of 2021. Produced by Live Nation Urban, it kicks off in Philadelphia, PA, on November 12, 2021.

“I’m excited to partner with an iconic brand like the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour and reconnect with my fans in person again. This is gonna be my biggest and absolute best tour period,” shared G Herbo.

“We had a great experience working with G Herbo for our Monster Energy Live On Location virtual series last year, and we’re excited about the idea of translating virtual to the stage in front of sold-out crowds,” adds Steve Glazer, Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Founder/Producer.

“Live Nation Urban is excited to bring G Herbo back to stages across the US! This tour has been long-awaited and Herb’s raw and authentic music is ready to come to life in front of live audiences,” said Mari Davies, Live Nation Vice President, Booking and Talent.

The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour is G Herbo’s first time on the road since the release of 25, his highest-charting album, which peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart upon its release this past July. 25, which features Polo G, 21 Savage, The Kid LAROI, Gunna, and more, continues to put G Herbo at the forefront of Chicago’s distinct style of drill rap.

Complex states, “We’re used to hearing Herb be vulnerable on tracks, his album PTSD attests to this, but 25 finds the Chicago Drill pioneer in some of his most honest moments.”

Tickets go on sale this Friday, October 15 at 10am local in all markets, with presales starting today at 10am local. Be sure to get your tickets for a city near you as G Herbo graces the stage of the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour.




Friday, November 12, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Friday, November 19, 2021 – Wallingford, CT – The Dome
Saturday, November 20, 2021 – Washington, D.C. – Fillmore
Monday, November 22, 2021 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Chicago, IL – The Riviera Theatre
Friday, November 26, 2021 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Saturday, November 27, 2021 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 – Little Rock, AR – Little Rock Music Hall
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 – Birmingham, AL – Iron City
Saturday, December 4, 2021 – Elizabeth, NJ – Ritz Theatre
Sunday, December 5, 2021 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live
Friday, December 17, 2021 – San Francisco, CA – August Hall
Sunday, December 19, 2021 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues
Monday, December 20, 2021 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory