Dglo73 releases ‘Magic’ EP

Today, prolific Bronx-based rapper and Sie7etr3 member Dglo73 releases his new EP Magic. The nine-track project includes the previously released single “Lealtad” featuring fellow Sie7etr3 member Chucky73 and seven other unreleased tracks. Along with the Chucky73 collaboration, Dglo73’s new EP features RC La Sensacion and producers including YMP Cash, Mr. Freire and Killa. The EP also features Dominican radio celebrity, DJ Chocolate, who adds an outro to the track thanking all the fans for the support throughout the years.

The Magic EP follows multiple solo singles from Dglo73 including the tracks “Den Cara,” “Arcángeles,” and “Se Que Fallé.” Rolling Stone has highlighted Sie7etr3’s music as, “nothing like the pop-wise sung rap prevalent on the charts right now – and that’s a good thing” and The FADER has proclaimed Sie7etr3 as, “some of the more exciting stateside acts to rise out of the Latin trap scene.”