Guided By Voices Share “Never Mind The List”

Guided By Voices have always played by their own rules and they’ve kept extraordinarily busy during the pandemic. Three albums in 2020 and two albums in 2021 garnered amazing press, and they’re now selling out shows everywhere. But the new album Crystal Nuns Cathedral tops them all!

Guided by Voices are set to unleash upon the world their 35th album, Crystal Nuns Cathedral, on March 4, 2022.

GUIDED BY VOICES LIVE
Fri, March 4 – Irving Plaza – New York, NY
Sat, March 5 – Royale – Boston, MA
Fri, March 18 – Majestic Theatre – Madison, WI
Sat, March 19 – Fine Line – Minneapolis, MN
Wed March 23-24 – Treefort Music Fest – Boise, ID
Sat, March 26 – Neumos – Seattle, WA
Sun, March 27 – Revolution Hall – Portland, OR
Tue, March 29 – Great American Music Hall – San Francisco, CA
Wed, March 30 – The Catalyst – Santa Cruz, CA
Fri, April 1 – Teragram Ballroom – Los Angeles, CA [SOLD OUT]
Sat, April 2 – Pappy & Harriets – Pioneertown, CA [SOLD OUT]
Fri, April 29 – Cat’s Cradle – Carrboro, NC
Sat, April 30 – Shaky Knees Festival – Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 14 – Hi-Fi Annex – Indianapolis, IN
Fri, June 17 – The Ardmore – Philadelphia, PA
Sat, June 18 – 9:30 Club – Washington, DC
Sat, July 9 – Slowdown – Omaha, NE