Leya Announces New Mixtape ‘Eyeline’

Leya today announced Eyeline, a new mixtape project featuring collaborations with Julie Byrne, Okay Kaya, Eartheater, Actress, claire rousay, Deli Girls, James K, Sunk Heaven and Martha Skye Murphy, which will be released on March 4th, 2022 via NNA Tapes. Of Eyeline, the NYC duo shared the following statement: “Eyeline is a mixtape we started in mid-November while on tour. It is not our new record. We recorded it mostly at home and asked friends to contribute. It is of the origin of sight, like seeing the one who is watching, an imperfect parade for charmed constellations.”

The announcement coincides with the release of “Win Some (feat. Okay Kaya)”,