Liily Announce West Coast Tour

Today, Los Angeles alt-rock outfit Liily have shared a run of West Coast tour dates, with direct support from Brooklyn experimental dance-punk outfit Model/Actriz. Tickets are on sale now.

The tour will support their highly acclaimed debut LP, TV or Not TV, which was released last year to rave reviews.

LIILY LIVE
^ with Model/Acrtriz

Sun Mar 13 – Santa Ana, CA – The Constellation Room ^
Mon Mar 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Rebel Lounge ^
Tues Mar 15 – Riverside, CA – The Concert Lounge ^
Wed Mar 16 – San Diego, CA – The Whistle Stop ^
Fri Mar 18 – Las Vegas, NV – The Space ^
Sun Mar 20 – Oakland, CA – Starline ^
Tues Mar 22 – Sacramento, CA – Goldfield Trading Post ^
Thurs Mar 24 – Seattle, WA – The Vera Project ^
Fri Mar 25 – Tacoma, WA – Real Art ^
Sat Mar 26 – Portland, OR – Mano Oculta ^
Sun Mar 27 – Vancouver, BC – The Biltmore Cabaret
Fri May 27-29 – Napa, CA – BottleRock Napa