Omni of Halos of Signs With Lövely

Omni of Halos has teamed up with Lövely records for the release of their debut EP ”Care Free”. With members from Swedish indie and punk rock bands such as Division of Laura Lee, Bombus, Sparks of Seven, De Lyckliga Kompisarna, Speed of Sound Enterprise, and Firebreather, Omni of Halos delivers an explosion of noisy alternative rock.

The first ever release from the Gothenburg based 5-piece is the intense and heartfelt single ”You Suck”.

”The song came out of an old riff that’s been haunting me since my teens. It’s about old experiences being in toxic relationships. The title speaks for itself,” says lead vocalist and guitarist Henrik Hjelt Röstberg.

”You Suck” is released today together with a music video. The track is featured on Omni of Halo’s debut EP Care Free, set for release in May 2022.