KB Mike Drops New Single “What We Had”

Today, buzzing Chicago phenom KB Mike reveals his emotionally charged new single “What We Had” via Republic Records.

This Spring, KB Mike joins Marzz as support on the Love Letters Tour. It kicks off on April 22 at Cambridge Room @ HOB in Dallas, TX, visits major markets, and concludes on June 17 in Louisville, KY at Mercury Ballroom.

April 22 Dallas, TX Cambridge Room @ HOB
April 28 Chicago, IL Subterranean
May 6 Toronto, ON The Drake Hotel Underground
May 20 San Francisco, CA Café Du Noord
May 23 Los Angeles, CA The Echo
May 31 Washington, DC Songbyrd Music House
June 4 New York, NY SOB’s
June 15 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
June 17 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom