Cigarettes After Sex Announce Live From L.A. Global Livestream

Today, Cigarettes After Sex announce a one-off, global livestream, Live From L.A., filmed exclusively for Driift in Los Angeles, CA. Spanish Prayers signees The Furniture will open. The performance will be premiered worldwide on Thursday 26 May at four different times and will be available for on-demand replays for a further 72 hours afterwards.

May 26th 2022 Global Premiere Times:

Premiere #1: 8pm AEST / 11am BST / 12pm CEST
Premiere #2: 8pm BST / 9pm CEST
Premiere #3: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT
Premiere #4: 8pm PDT / 11pm EDT

Tickets grant access to all four livestream premieres on May 26, and to the on-demand replays. It is possible to buy tickets and watch any of the premieres from anywhere in the world.