Hereafter Release Debut EP ‘Fires of the Flame’

American Doom Groove Metal band, Hereafter, have released their debut EP, Fires of the Flame, via Sonic Velocity Records.

Hereafter features vocalist Chris Natalini (former Blood Feast), drummer Mad T (Corners of Sanctuary), bassist Robert Bigler (Burned in Effigy) and guitarist/producer Mick Michaels (Corners of Sanctuary). The group started working together during the early part of the pandemic.

“Devil By Your Side” is the EP’s first single.

“The initial response has been very positive,” said guitarist/producer Mick Michaels. “It’s inspiring…especially for an EP that started out as something for a few friends to do during the pandemic…but it evolved into so much more…I’m excited about it.”